top of page
  • Writer's picturePaul Hoyle

End of Year 2020 Newsletter (from Paul Hoyle)

Updated: Dec 17, 2020

Wow!, This year 2020 has been very different than any other year. We all needed to find ways to survive in our own businesses, learned new technologies and some of us took online lessons to keep our minds working.


Luckily I was able to keep writing music and producing at the Studio, that is what I love to do the most.


I wanted to keep you all informed of the musical work that I completed this year.


In the beginning of the year I release a new Instrumental Album called: "Paul Hoyle Symphonic", with sountracks for movies & TV:


My group (Paul Hoyle Band) started playing again around Miami, and I wrote a few songs for this project:

I wrote a song with Jayne Bersok, for the first responders of the Pandemic:

"Together, We Can Heal the World"


I kept recording vocalist Katie Winokur:




Went to a video studio and got to record some of my favorites song with the band:

I wrote and produced 2 songs for the legendary 70's band: "Mantrap" with Erika Cooper on vocals:

Also started working on a project with Argentinian singer/songwriter Janet Panelo, and we wrote and produced 2 songs, already in the market:



Wrote and produced a song with Brenna Kupferman for vocalist Bazz Bankston:


Also with Brenna Kupferman, we wrote a few songs for licensing:

I always love to work with Drummer Pablito Drum in different projects:




Wrote and produced an original Mambo song for Jeff Grainger: " Ecstasy":

I get to produce 9 videos for Temple Beth Sholom, with Cantor Lisa Segal:



Also produced the music for composer Michael Rosenberg piano theme:


I am currently working in a few exciting projects, coming out the beginning of next year:


Star Moriseau, Jessica Bass, Tim Charron, Lori Shapiro, Alex Cattaneo, Dan Bonsanti, to name a few.


I had the honor to place some original songs for Disney, HBO and Amazon Prime.


Please visit my YouTube channel and suscribe to it, so we can be in touch:


Happy Holidays and I will see you next year!

Paul


62 views0 comments
bottom of page